Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

From the ancient time people have been dreaming about space explorations. In the last century, during the Cold War, most powerful countries had a race and established space programmes independently. Nowadays, this situation has changed over time and I believe that the spirit of co-operation made many countries to work together to achieve the highest result. Firstly, collaborations help to simplify the work. For example, China and North America became partners in terms of space explorations leaving all pride and distrust behind. With the Chinese advanced technology and the United States significant experience they achieved high results. So it is only a matter of time before international collaboration in space exploration becomes a reality. In the same way, some countries already have enough achievements to satisfy its pride and start to create strong partnerships. Since that point, the Space Race has slowed down and agencies have been started to emphasise more on research and analysing with the help of artificial workers such as robots. Nowadays, quite a few astronauts have risked their lives. How that will change space exploration is an interesting question. Big capital of programmes, which sponsored by governments, allows agencies such as NASA, CNSA and Roscosmos to develop more and more advanced spaceships for to overcome fantastic distances. Even small collaborations between the first world countries will push the boundaries and motivate other regions to join. Having said that, if countries will step over their pride to achieve a higher goal, then they can achieve extraordinary results in a short time. Some countries have different strong areas, for instance, China has stronger technology. All in all, only time will tell how everything will change.