Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to the globalized world, people were certainly using a various mode of transportation. Some people perceive that the authority should have to use money on the railways not in a construction of a road. I strongly support this view as this mode provides a way of communication in a cost-effective manner. The essay will discuss above notion with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, there are many parameters due that people prefer to use this service. The predominant reason is that this form of commute delivers the conveyance and economical service to the passengers. Although, this type of communication can be possible to cover the long and short distance, having a large capacity to cover several people at a one time. Moreover, in the fast-growing world, the availability of such transform can be used by many people to reach their working place which situated number of kilometres far away from their home. This will help such an individual to acquire the opportunity and try to manage their families at the same time. For example, there are many trains available which takes a passenger from a nearby village and delivers to them to the metropolis where they can do the work and earn the money. Furthermore, as the regime uses this money for the expansion of this service will provide manifold benefits to the general public. This will create a new employment opportunity where people can find the new work and earn a wealth. At last, the pollution generated by this way would be considered as less compare to the road vehicles where every person can use their vehicles to reach their destination. This will also help to decline, the number of road vehicles. For instance, Mumbai, where the people have to travel a large kilometre, so most of them were using this mode, as this will provide comfort and large availability of trains from one station to another. In conclusion, train is a more comfortable form of communication through which layman can travel a variety of a distance. Even by employing more money in this they can start new services to cover a rural region. These services deliver many benefits to an individual and reduce the pollution as well.