Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people think that social problems and poverty lead to a crime, others believe that crime is a result of bad behaviour. Both views will be clarified in this essay. As is proven, a crime is a result of living under the poverty line. In this modern age, a group of people who suffer from living in poor conditions are prone to commit a crime. Eke, some ex-offenders endeavour to use the sensibility of the youth, encouraging them to break the law with the view to satisfy their basic demands. In addition, a number of individuals become criminals due to their social problems. In most cases, the issues result in committing a crime in the lives of adults since they are in the period of adolescence and try to solve even serious problems by themselves. There is an opinion that crime is mostly committed by people who are ill-bred. For instance, irrespective of the poverty or problems, well-bred individuals avoid breaking the law. If people are open-minded and rely on their right mind, they will manage to tackle any problem and change the lifestyle of themselves without committing a crime. Despite what condition people live in, they may become delinquents if they are inclined to break the law. Indeed, individuals who are strongly convinced to the availability of another better way to survive reject committing crimes in any circumstances. So, people demonstrating their misconduct are salient examples of those who are capable of becoming lawbreakers, beyond the fear of the outcomes of their misdeeds. To sum up, taking all thoughts aforementioned into consideration, I find a crime as a result of bad person's nature.