Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependant on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, some people hold the view that humans are more dependent on each other, meanwhile, others believe that persons should become more independent. This essay will discuss the reasons that why more people are depending on each others, while others are becoming independent in this way. On the one side, today, many people do their work with the help of their family or friends due to some reason. The first reason is that today we can see lots of problems in the lifestyle. For example, in younger, there are problem with finance and also seniors need to kindness and attention. The second one is that all of the people require to support. When they have ramifications in order to achieve success, they are favoured by close persons. On the other side, some people tried to be self-sufficient. In the developing country, the public does not need to any help in terms of living. Technology has developed and it makes lots of confidence for everyone. As a result, people learn to become independent in their lifestyle. In conclusion, nowadays, more people trot is self-sufficient, while others need to help. But, our culture's persons are very kind and they like to support each other.