The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The significant growth of the internet over the last decade has resulted in a radical change to the way that people consume and share instruction. However, such growth is combined with downsides that could result from its use. The first problem is the unguided handling of the internet by underage people. This use could expose them to damaging ideologies and dangerous strangers. Consequently, to remove such risk, a strict parental guidance is required for underage users of the internet. Parents need to closely monitor their children's activities, and make sure they are not sharing or viewing word that could put them at risk. Another major issue that could result from the value of the internet is data preaching or hacking. If people connect to the internet through the weak network, valuable information, such as their bank intelligence and account's password, could be preached. Therefore, individuals need to make sure of their network safety and its ability to block viruses and spams. Additionally, telecommunication companies that provide internet must do its part in protecting their network, as well as educating people regarding the spread of spams and hackers. Generally, people should not take their practice of the internet lightly, by ignoring safety measures. This is because, as much as the internet is the greatest invention in human life, it could also result in a great disaster if used improperly.