Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that exclusive material which is available on the internet is best for a learner, while there are others who choose to dissent (disagreement) and consider traditional methods of using printed material to be the best. In my perspective, these studying methods should be used interchangeably to achieve efficiency. Indeed, both resources are the conspicuous (clear) method trends, which are essential for growth and development of the pupil. To embark upon, Electronics books could be dynamic tools about the resourcefulness of online material. By this I mean, they provide access to children with a wide range of sources and interactive features to promote language and literacy development within a limited period of time. For example, students could search for websites with no charge such as Google, Wikipedia and Baidu. However, frequent use of laptops for study purpose tend to either health hazard which include, shortsightedness and others eyes defect or reason of distraction through amusement application. Conversely, hard copied stuffs are very efficient in terms of readability and preference. This is to say that students tend to absorb more when they are reading on paper and they can serve as a point of reference relating an idea collectively among learners. For example, in a survey conducted by school teachers, 89% of students agree to easily assimilate (adopt) and comprehensively (understand) effectively with a printed material. In fact, such learning methods cannot be affected by technological hassles attached to the use of media. To recapitulate, online studies and simultaneously using text books are vital because of resource availability and comprehensive (complete) reading. I opine that combination of both methods would be an ultimate solution for learners to develop literacy skills.