In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in many countries whole the world the desire for long life is sharply increasing compared with the past. I am inclined to believe that, considering the progress of properties in the metropolitan cities, the activity satisfaction has been enhanced. In this essay will discuss the pros and cons of the aforementioned issue. One positive aspect of that subject is, the elderly, people can enjoy the company of their beloved one for much longer time. However, this relationship with pleasant moments leading to strengthening between family members. Also, the grandchildren can use the worthy experimentation as a life experience and modify their life with awareness. Besides, this presentation of the phenomenon is free. For instance, may late grandfather, which was considered my practical abilities, due to he was creator of hand made furniture and he always told me about self- believe and mine power and because of this, I always can achieve everything with my hypothesis. In terms of the advantages, I am still convinced that the drawbacks of longevity outweigh the benefits. Primarily, the governments should support them financially, which causes the vast waste of the money sources. In addition, politicians should cover the medical insurance and expend the medical care to offer their people, However, it has made the extra cost. On the other hand, one obvious negative effect is that, the young people are faced with the lack of job vacancies which is reasons of the immigration of intense levels of potentially skilful people. In summary, the downsides of this issue are more than plus sides. Because, as I mentioned before this problem can make the numerous of issue which is related to life next generation and sources of societies.