Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

The passion of achieving something is called desire. Sometimes, people remain unsuccessful in attaining their goal, and this phenomenon is known as failure. There is a relation between the desire and attempts, and become successful. Every man has a specific goal in his life, and he works hard to be succeed in achieving their aim. In some cases, he remains unsuccessful in his efforts, but that does not mean his wish was poor. The individual should try again and again to catch his goal. There are many incidents in history of such facts. For example, the king, Napoleon tried his best for six times to regain his lost kingdom, but failed all the time. He, however, did not give up his hope, and he continued his endeavour. Failure in gaining the wish all the time does not prove the weak desire. The attempts, notwithstanding, may be inadequate in some way in attaining the goal. The critic, however, may give blame for unsuccessful, but the person should not take it seriously. The guy should not abandon his efforts. He should try again and again, and finally, he might achieve his desired goal. For instance, Napoleon, tried six times with his full strength, and after seventh time he was able to regain his regime. In conclusion, it can be said that, attempts and success are closely related. Without efforts anyone can not achieve his goal, but he might be unsuccessful in his initial attempts. He, therefore, should not be hopeless, rather, he should start the work with more energy.