The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The congestion of vehicles on roads is called traffic. During a rush hour a lot of vehicles come out the roads, and they cannot move easily. Traffic consumes the valuable time of people, therefore, it is urgent to take step in solving the problem. We, the human, at the modern time, mostly depend on various types of vehicles for transportation. People around the world use both of private and public transports, and save their time for travelling. These, however, sometimes cause a lot of problems, and need to improve the situation. The responsible authorities should follow a number of strategies to solve the problems. For example, by restricting the number of private cars people use for their comfort and saving time, may improve the condition. Besides, online based learning, shopping opportunities and working facilities possibly lessen the problems. These approaches, although, sometimes work, but not the only solution. Along with these suggestions, the authority need to imply others too. In terms of other solutions, the authority should impose extra tax on the number of personal automobiles on the road. Besides, they should encourage the people to use the public transports. They, moreover, should increase the service and decreasing the travelling fee. The traffic police, furthermore, has to be more active during the rush hours, in particular, at the morning and evening. In conclusion, it is obvious that, vehicles are inseparable part of our daily life. People use a number of cars, according to their preferences, and creates a mass gather of automobiles on roads. This kills our valuable amount of time, therefore, the authority should implement a range of steps to improve the traffic system.