Some people believe that music should be taught in schools, while others think that it is best to focus on computer and science. What is your opinion.

Nowadays, certain number of people argue that, creative art subject is essential to include in institutional curriculum, besides others think that IT studies and science should be the main priority. Apparently, music develop's student's functionality, but computing and science need more attention and preference at school. On the one hand, creative subject matters as music encourage creativity and imagination of pupils. To illustrate, students get an opportunity to exhibit their persisting skills. Furthermore, they learn the thesis of instrument operation. Meanwhile being innovative with what they imagine. Hence, prospecting as dynamic individual thinkers in the society. To sum up, schooling period can nurture their talents at its foundation level. It is true computers and science are mostly based on theology and practical activity, at the same time extra lesson time is inevitable. Particularly, complexity and moderation have inclined with difficulty. Rather than a teacher's preliminary explanation, faculty's expect further illustrations for realization. Furthermore, practical's inherent with datalogy and intellectual studies. As a result, tutor's have to commit more time and effort is unavoidable. In short, institution practitioners have to concentrate more on IT's and science themes. Finally, music should not result in priority to, thesis matters, but accumulating after school hours or free time will be ideal. For all this parent's preference and healthy, balanced syllabus is essential. In conclusion, while music certainly helps pupils to develop creativity as well as express themselves. It should be taught alongside electronic devices and scientific subjects. A school curriculum should consist of a balance of subjects.