Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that parents of children who attend private schools should not need to contribute to state schools through taxes. In my opinion, it would be inappropriate to agree with the point of view. The most important reason for not making tax relief for families who pay for independent schools is to guarantee equality between wealthy and poor people. Parents are prone to send their children to private schools since these places are more likely to provide better schooling and better facilities. Therefore, reducing taxes is no more than an encouragement for those families to continue their actions, which only emphasizes the unfairness. It is true that parents indeed have the right to allow their children to have the best learning structure, but on the whole of society, governments should try to let everyone have equal opportunities. One big advantage of contributing to the state learning scheme through taxes is to improve and support the quality of the public learning organization. It does not matter whether you are wealthy or needy, as long as you pay taxes to support the community structure, this would result in equal opportunities for all young people to have well-educated. Consequently, the young who were built on a firm foundation would ensure a secure and prosperous future for their nation. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the idea of not paying taxes of families whose children attend private schools because of the apprehension about inequality and impacts on the civic organization.