Nowadays, celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons of this? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days, famous artists make more revenue compare to political personas. This tendency due to the simple reason where most people prefer to watch and stay up to date with more of an entertainment content rather than political news. Such interest in celebs over politics is a normal choice and can be treated positively. In the age of internet, celebrities such as actors, singers and entrepreneurs receive an immense quantity of attention from all around the world. Platforms for gathering fans can be found on YouTube where income can be raised. For instance, so-called subscribed fans, by commenting and watching videos of celebrity lifestyle put the money into their pockets faster than politicians make decisions. The social networks such as Facebook and Twitter used by politicians, however, these are not as profitable as if they were using a YouTube. Despite this, even if they had a channel on this website, politicians are conservative and tend to be less famous among young adults aged from 16-45. This tendency to favour celebrities is positive among that range. Celebrities tend to be more artistic and compassionate, with this in mind, they do charity on a frequent basis. This is because it is easier for them to raise capital and invest. Governmental jobs are monitored in terms of cash flows, and pay checks are not as easy to earn as for a single concert of a talented singer on an open stadium with a million people in there. Thus, celebs' one third earnings can go into funds that support people who are in need. Politicians would transfer their money into support of political parties or organizations. However, they can also promote charity and transfer some amount of their budget, but not as directly and generously as a celebrity would do. To conclude, in modern day information technology liberates the earned capital of talented individuals steadily compared to politicians. Most viewers favour talent over debate. Such tendency elevates income of celebrities where their artistic empathy lights up the hearts.