All children should be given a free laptop when they start high school. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that a complimentary laptop should be provided to all the children as they begin high school. This essay agrees with this statement, because in a nowadays laptop computer is a necessary tool and give students more opportunities in the teaching process. Firstly, having the proper tools in the education process gives a lot of benefits. It lets save time, so the students can focus on the key tasks. The current students have access to new technologies and they can use them. Laptops make research, writing, reading, communication, collaboration, and presentations easier. For example; pupils who want to do their homework, do not have to go to the library. They can use online books or use the school website to find every material which they need. That gives them extra time to do it more accurately and correctly. Secondly, the access to a laptop is very helpful in the syllabus. That gives opportunities to do it everything easier and more efficient. The pupils can exploit a lot of software such as classrooms to contact with different pupils or teachers, they can use excel to do necessary count and presents data. This tool gives one more benefit, as well. The schoolchildren can adopt them in special situations. Instance; in pandemic time they can continue their education process, they can study without leaving home. In conclusion, provide a free laptop for every who starts high school is essential to allow every student to develop and give the same chance for everyone to access to new technology.