Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situations Such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that is better to try and improve Such situations . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People are calling into question the acceptance of unacceptable circumstances.In spite of the fact that some people think that we had better take root in dreadful results, others believe that the best way is that making an effort in overcome awful things and try to find solutions to deal with problems.Both sides of the argument present rational ideas, Which will be elaborated. On the one hand, proponents of accepting difficult conditions assert that the benefits accruing from they are by no means negligible. To begin with, they lay groundwork for the emergence of many valuable attributes that individuals rise to challenge.Take patience as an example.The more one puts up with the bad situations, the more patient and calm you are. On the other hand, others put forward the argument that taking the best attempts to overcome current disappointing conditions would be rewarded with the greater career.A good illustration of this is, in my neighbourhood, there was a student who was born in a poor family, his parents were farmed and did not have enough money to pay for fees If he had gone to the university. It was admirable that he tries his best in study and gained the scholarship of his favourite university and became a professional doctor as he desired and has earned a lot of money.Thence, he and his parents have had a most wonderful life with adequate convenience. Thus, the harder you try, the more success you do. To be concluded, there are logical points on both sides. However, I personally agree with the second view. That is mainly because, in some typical conditions, people would know what the best solution is by accepting the current situations or trying and improving Such circumstances. Each of them might bring benefits to people.