Children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past which reduces their activity levels accordingly. Why is this the case?

Over the last few decades, increased the rate of children who spend all of the day in front of the TV. The majority of the young generation prefers sitting at home by spending their time for watching television instead of doing outdoor activities, this global problem cause an effect on the child’s development. In the first place, nowadays TV programs overcrowded by interesting and knowledgeable programs and cartoons, which can be interesting for children. All programs scheduled and kids can spend the whole day by watching cartoons and movies. It would be difficult for children leaving TV, because day by day they can enjoy of watching their favourite cartoons. Actually, TV consists of different types of channels as Disney, because of this they can find a lot of reasons for watching television. On the other hand, spending a plenty of time at home and watching TV problematic for children, because of this parent try to find the solution and how to teach them to control their time, because they should play games, study. Children’s time should to be scheduled because they are developing and opening new doors for life, they learn how to live, the reason of this they should limit their TV turn. Children can do physical activities, read books and enjoy their free time, because in the future they will do a lot of homework. To sum up, children can watch TV, but they should control that time. Firstly, parents should to be concentrated on their development and health after which their entertainment.