Many museum charges for admission while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, people are giving more priority to the art work. This will be prevented by implementing the new structure such as museums. However, some museums are taking entrance fees which will be utilized to manage these things. As per my opinion, there are many merits of it comparable to demerits. The essay will discuss above notions with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant merit is that the received money used to manage these monuments. The availability of funds can be utilized in the preservation of the artistic work. Moreover, this will create an impression on the visitor’s mind that they contain a valuable item. Although, this money can also be used to organize events, many people are never visiting such places due to that they see the beauty of the historical works. For example, Research conducted shows that it is good for the government to collect money for the entry, which makes them free from some of their responsibilities. On the other hand, there are few demerits of such revolution. The first demerit is that people having financial crises will never visit such places. Even some time they fill they have not treated equally by the authority. Furthermore, some people think that has to suffer only due to not giving the chance to learn new skills for artistic work.. For instance, due to the high entry fees for such places many artists have to struggle as they were never getting a chance to see this work and learn from that. In conclusion, there are many advantages of the collecting money than the disadvantages of it. This money will help to organize many events to attract people and the regime’s responsibility will also be reduced.