Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. To what extent do you agree ?

With each day, internet becoming popular among sources of material as we can find most data about the lifestyle and history on the websites, as a result museums and other type cultural centres is not needed anymore. I partially agree with this point, all of us use the Internet as a source of knowledge at that moment as we use the internet we wouldn't pay extra money for visiting cultural centres like museums and we can get all instruction about the history and culture of the country without leaving home, as a result we can save our money and spend it for any useful things, for instance, people can buy a dress for their daughter or buy an interesting book for their sun. First of all, in my point of view, museums are popular over a big period of time, because we can observe the items which have historical meaning and invaluable, by doing this we can get valuable knowledge and experience which would be helpful during our life. For instance, if people go to the museum they can find out how was the life of people who lived in the different time period. They can imagine that they are in that same time and place, and they get impressions from this kind of event. Secondly, despite the availability of museums, there is an easy way to be aware of the cultural and historical knowledge, which I would say that it is very convenient and without extra payment. Furthermore, nowadays, there are a lot of online museums which are available on the most websites, as a result, you can observe the reduced model of the famous museums of the defined area. In conclusion, I would say that I agree with point, which is most comfortable and without any kind of difficulties and without extra payment. Because of rapidly improving the opportunities of the internet, I would prefer the online source of intelligence.