In many countries students are engaged in some sort of paid work . Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibilities. What is your opinion?

It is generally accepted that internships have become more popular at present time among the young teen generation. There are some companies that provide a salary for students. In contrast, some places are not because they think both of them get different sides of advantage. This essay will demonstrate why intern kids should get paid throughout the following paragraphs. the On the one hand, the first initial reason why the company should offer the payment. This is because everything has costs, such as transportation, devices, and creativity. For instance, the employees have to take public transport to the workplace because it is quite far from their apartment, this is one of the first significant costs. Moreover, while working they have to use their own device to do a lot of research on social platforms to catch up the real-time information with the customers, which means they also need the maintenance cost for their devices. Furthermore, to support the first jobber kids, offering them a payment as a reward to increase their motivation. On the other hand, some people think that they should not give them any money because they already provided them with a priceless experience and a good profile. They might lack of motivation to carry out their own duty because they are concerned about how to manage their expenditures. According to less motivation, this situation might have a huge effect on the quality of work because they are not happy to do each task under pressure. In conclusion, there are many benefits from giving money, because both the employers and employees will be happier from earning money with a good profile and better quality of jobs. This is true to call a "win-win situation".