Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that trade exchange is the most important relationship between countries among the human history. Nowadays, the chains to this process have been broken, and people all over around the world can buy products from any country they want without leaving their sofa. This activity has many effects on our daily life development, some of it is advantages and the other is disadvantageous. Firstly, the most important feature of this exchange is cultural commerce between nations, which allows people to discover a new kind of products that they never seen before. Another important advantage represents in countries development. The growth in the movement of products between nations, increase the development of economies dramatically by providing a lot of jobs and money for people who works in this section. On the other hand, this economic activity led to many serious problems to countries. One of the most dangerous disadvantages is losing the national identity, and the reasons of that is people desire to be like developed nations or even strange ones, and business network gives people the chance to have that. Now, people can buy clothes, foods and even songs from other countries and leave their traditional ones. Another effect of this commerce is receiving other nation's traditions like how to wear, eat, speak or even their holidays. This effect will not be shown in this generation, but when you will see the next generation how much they are different you will notice the issue. In conclusion, business transfer like everything in this world has light and dark. The light face represents in discover new cultures and make economical developments. The dark face shown in losing the identity of the nations in many different ways. In my opinion, the face that we have if it was light or dark in rely on our abilities specially team work ability. If our unit and do our best to take the whole benefits from this wave of developing our economy as possible as we can, and avoid the disadvantages of saving our traditions and encourage other people to do that. If we do all of that then we can say with proudly sounds ‘we are nations don’t be affected by riding the unknowns and we can benefit from even the tornadoes if we have to”.