In many countries a small number of people earn extremely high salaries some people believe that this is good for the country, but other's think that goverments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a controversial issue today related to whether the stipend has to have a specific limit or has not been curbed because of some tangible benefits for the nations. While this will delve into the details of both points of view, it will also shed light on my opinion that will be elucidated, along with some corporations. To begin with, admittedly, the majority of nations offer high stipends for a small number of the public; on the other hand,plenty of citizens get low stipends. Therefore, there's no doubt,that some drawbacks were expressed on account of this strategy. To illustrate this, for instance, in the U.K.,back in 1970,the stipend of the public was on a downward trend,the other pattern can be seen in some jobs which were restricted for a few individuals. As a result, plenty of people emigrated to other nations. Another drawback to the major companies was the number of redundancies increased dramatically. Therefore, the inflation, as well as some fiscal crises were on the surge. In spite of the aforementioned clarifications,others claim in order to achieve some economic advantages,what the government has to do is raise the salaries of specific people.With the aim of achieving this strategy, the idea of a certain level of income has to be given up. To elucidate this,take Egypt as a clear example there are no boundaries to earning a high salary.The ensued of this was In 2000 when its loan arrears ran down at a remarkably high level. Moreover, taxes and debt were curtailed significantly. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the mentioned topic, it is predicted that it is not fair to offer high salaries for a handful number of the public, whereas the majority of the public gets low income,because of the aforementioned clarifications. While the mentioned clarifications support this idea, also this is my firm belief