Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems.

In the era of globalization, it is thought that cheap air flights play an indispensable role in our lives. While many people prefer low-priced travel as a result of affordability and convenience, I believe that its negative impacts on the environment are undeniable. On the one hand, travelling by air is often considered exorbitant at the past time. However, since there was a steady decline in the price of the plane ticket, it offers an excellent opportunity for the middle-class to go abroad. Besides, it has a great impact on a country's economy. Tourism, for example, due to the increasing desire of excursionists to explore the world, the host countries are dramatically ameliorated. Also, going overseas enables businessmen to cooperate with the investors in foreign nations as direct meetings are far more effective than online meetings in persuading listeners. On the other hand, regardless of its enormous benefits, the repercussions of economy flights are elephantine. The main concern is the amount of carbon dioxide emitted into the environment since the degraded aircraft consumes a variety of fossil fuels. Additionally, as more people determined to go abroad, more planes are produced to meet the passenger's need. As a consequence, not only do they lead to the depletion of natural resources, but flights are also the major reason for the greenhouse effect. As global warming is a serious problem for many nations, solutions must be taken on this issue, including the prohibition on cheap air flights. In conclusion, this problem is very complex and the key is not easy to be found. However, in my point of view, restriction on economy flights should be taken into account because the adverse effects outweigh the possible advantages