Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behavior? Provide examples for your opinion.

The debate whether it is a good or bad sign that today people are more inclined towards going to a different country for either work or vacation, has become a matter of discussion for many. Personally, I believe that there several reasons behind this development. In this essay, I shall analyse this topic and outline relevant examples to illustrate the consequences of this trend. To start with, one of the main reasons for this change is the ease and affordability of the modern transportation. Firstly, in the last decade, due to the advancements made in the technology, the entire face of the airline industry has been transformed completely. Today, the cost of an airline ticket is much cheaper than a train ticket. This has resulted in a higher number of the people who could now afford to travel overseas. For example, a recent study conducted at the Stanford University, showed that ever since the prices of the air travel has gone down, there has been a continuous growth in the airline market. However, this trend has also bought some unpleasant outcomes. First, the amount of the air pollution due to this rise in the number of air traffic, has grown immensely. Also, the rise in the consumption of the fossil fuel is now a global issue. Lastly, as more people are travelling and relocating in foreign countries, the economy of many countries is getting negatively affected. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises many questions in the contemporary life. After thorough examination of the subject, and taking the given examples into consideration. It is safe to say, that is the future, we could expect to witness some notable changes in this direction.