Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

It is a major issue the increasing of the population in the cities. In this essay, I will briefly discuss in terms of two main problems with some suggestions. In the modern life, the individual prefers living in the major cities, because of more quality of life standard. Due to, the governments invest in there more than rural areas. The growth of the population who stay in the urban can not inhibited day by day. Therefore, some problems have occurred in the way of irrepressible. One of them, public transport cannot enough to carry all people. The citizens want to perceive in order to travel their own automobile. The motorways develop, the consuming of oil skyrockets. Meanwhile, air pollution emerges the result of these habits, not only the cars, also over consuming in the cities. That is to say, the most crucial issue is pollutants in the air, the second one the decreasing life standard in the neighbourhood, particularly in public transport. On the other hand, the governments should take some measures to solve these chain issues. Firstly, they can invest all around the country, also the rural areas get some charming by the some green lands, gardens, even also town museums. In addition to this, they can impose some tax to live in major cities, so the people can think deeply to move from their town. However, if the everybody is aware of these, nothing would not change uncontrolled. They fell responsibility to prefer the bus or subway is overcrowded whether they are not convenient to travel any more. Both of them, the authorities and individuals should take care about the environments and consuming habits. In conclusion, I restate that it is clear there are two main problems in the urban life, transport and air pollutants. The precautions should be enabled to enact by the governments managements. They are can be some tax or even restriction accommodation of the cities. In the future, the people will be taking responsibility to protect the environment without thinking about self comfort supporting by the authorities.