Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Disscus both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that we should spend our entire working life with a particular company, while others believe that in terms of working, diversity is the best option. However, I agree with the latter viewpoint and will discuss both views. To commence with, there are substantially favorable reasons for holding a specific job for one's entire working life. First of all, job security can be considered the main concern that everybody wants in their working life. If we work for a particular organization for a long time, there will be less chance of being terminated from the job. Additionally, as a dedicated employee, there is a possibility of getting a promotion, which is beneficial for both the employer and the employees. Secondly, having the same job makes it easier to spend more time with family. As a result, it immensely impacts the creation of family bonding or harmony. On the other hand, we know that every human being has several unique qualities and creativity. But if we perform the same organization with specific duties, in my opinion, they just spoil their merits, consequently, their potential never grows. In addition, by working in diversified companies or roles, it is possible to accumulate more experience, which is never possible in the same organization. When an employee is involved in several sectors with a variety of responsibilities, his skills and efficiency also boost, which could lead him to a lucrative position in his job field. Last but not least, self-satisfaction plays a crucial role for an employee, which is only possible in different organizations. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion. Although there are a few advantages to having the same organization, nevertheless, different organizations are best for the work environment.