Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work.

In this present scenario, the demand for quick food is exponentially rising in the public. Now a day scientist recognises that most of the people harm their health by eating unlimited junk food. A fair amount of people believe that the solution to this cause is to separate education among the people where as some others think that it is not usable. In my opinion, education will not work in this field. To embark on, there are multiple reasons why the education will not help to aware the people about junk food. Firstly, the most indispensable reason is it that nowadays peoples are busy with their hectic schedules so that's why they are not even have enough time to prepare food at home. Do educated people give more preference to to quick food so that's why education will not help the people to understand that junk food is not good for their health. However the junk food is also available easily at cheaper prices so that's why I was can also buy it easily and nowadays it's demand was burgeon. To illustrate, there are various restaurants which provide free services and home delivery by which the people can order food at home like Zomato, Dominos and many others. Further more in addition Furthermore, furthermore the oily food is not bad, but it's limit of eating is most important, like now nowadays youngsters prefer to eat junk food daily which is one of the main reason for the obesity. The food which is sale on the street is not good hygienic, so people should make it at home. To conclude, in my opinion the education doesn't work to aware people about the spicy food. The quick food is not bad, but the limit to eat is the most crucial thing and the people should eat twice in a month for any festivals or an occasion.