It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly accepted that the internet has brought revolution in the human life, particularly, in the modes of Telecommunication, while some folks claim that it could not be the perfect platform to obtain a data. On the one hand, It is widely deemed that the internet is an outstanding source of communication. As in the earlier times, people cannot instantly talk with their beloved ones. They send their messages through post offices, which was an indirect conversation. Someone, who can afford cell phones, Only those could call their families, but the packages were so expensive, so they can talk seldom. Admittedly, just because of the Internet, nowadays, they can not only talk with each other, but also see each other through video call for different applications by using this technology. For instance, a recent study revealed that humans could not hesitate to migrate from one place and leave their relatives and friends. Because the modern automation stretches the distance and convert the whole world into a Global Village. On the other hand, some schools of thoughts advise that to investigate the information vigilantly, because it may have the faulty websites, which most of the time provide a false data. Furthermore, there is a multitude of sites, where anyone can challenge, edit and publish the articles. And they do not have any system to halt this and only present authentic journals. For example, a student copy the assignment on the history of Austria and he cannot recheck it from any other resource. So, after the submission he received poor grades, because he wrote the history of Australia and there was a mistake in the title. Thus, if you entail an information take it from an authentic resource, because it is not a flawless platform. To conclude, I personally agree that the benefits of the Internet outweigh its drawbacks. Moreover, it has completely transformed the medium of Telecommunication and make it easy and available for any person. However, anyone can secure a correct data, if he uses the authentic place.