Multi-cultural societies, which are a mixture of different ethnicity people, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. Do you agree or disagree?

Many countries have different people from the different cultures among their residents. This gives many advantages to the government as well as disadvantages. This essay provides you with needed information and helps to identify whether good points can overcome bad ones or not. Starting with advantage of the different cultures, first of all, it helps to improve local citizens' knowledge and gives them an opportunity to communicate with strangers forcing them to learn a new language. For instance, France is one of the most multi-cultural countries in the world and the IQ results of its habitants are better than other countries. Even though there are less conflicts between people comparing with other countries. From another point of view, there are several disadvantages and they are kind of an opposite side of its benefits. In details, place where immigration is high and migration is low might be some problems with locals and moved people such as legal rights or equality. For example, South Korea is always blamed for its judging new comers unfair while Suria is known for its harming human rights of its residents. In addition, multi-culturalism is not always good because sometimes local people may not like others coming and living on their land. As a bright example, in 1991 several countries were at war, which was among different peoples, after being separated from the SSSR their local people started killing Russian people who left in these lands. In conclusion, it is always hard to control people with different backgrounds but for sure if the harmony and peace can be achieved it will give more benefits than drawbacks