In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problem as a result of eating to much fast food. It is neccesary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are many different jobs and occupations in the world which there are different fees for Each employee; I mean every work has a special salary. Film stars, pop musicians or sports Stars are paid too much money because they are famous and have a lot of fans whom they Have made them popular; It is believed that this is a significant factor to advocate that they Deserve what they earn.It is noteworthy that this popularity has an impact on the country's Economy, although it's not clear. There are different aspects which government should pay attention while paying salary; such as the quality of the work they do, how long do they work?, the severity of the work They do and so on. However, despite these jobs, there are other jobs which they are paid a lot Of money for what they do. For instance: doctors and teachers (whom deserve that much Salary), businessman, architect and.... In conclusion, each job deserves to be paid based on the quality, quantity and severity of The difficulty; also as I said before, some are paid because of their popularity in the world or A country which affects the country's economy.