Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays train ways more profitable than the car was. And with its government expend more money to railroad than roads. I completely agree with it because the track has more benefits if we compare with car road. And also there have more reasons I will discuss it in this essay. More country chooses to transport in fume line because it has more advantages than other ways. For instance, in train way haven't traffic jams and because it its more rapidly than other roads. And also it is transportation, heavy things, for example, tanks in the Second World War. With it if there had not it is hard for Russian and other country.And railroad has aspects where line gives ways to other ways. For example, car ways common used than railways because it. It is good for short span as well as in the easy weight. In result, since the country helps long stretch transportation better for them railways.It is a due fact that railroad inexpensive than others. On the other hand, thunder is more economical if we compare with other paths.And also in castigate paths is newer stopped because it. It is faster than other routes which is stopping. In economies entered with it and also with power consumption. It is a due fact that as an energy it is handling coal or heat which very worth little. For instance, coal is a fossil which do not need to be processed. If we are going to service they consume less heat and help us with this the latest technologies. In the last, if our service fume line which walk in service or coal it is good for both of the countries. In conclusion, we should not be value track in a short area. It is excellent for long gap where everything must be delivered on time.