Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money

Polarisation in society develops a matter of debate over the topic, maximum portion of Government fund should be consumed with protecting the endangered species while others think it will ruin the prestigious money. In my opinion, the Government should spend money in saving threatened animals and should increase several steps to save them. First and Foremost, it is very vital to save the animals that are extracted as they play a keen role in ecosystem as it will not remain balanced. In addition to this, to maintain the balance of the ecosystem, animals should be preserved. Secondly, if animals keep on the extent than our green house belt will be in danger as people are greedy and they will start to move to the forest. Lastly, both flora and fauna play a crucial role to keep the temperature of earth in a normal condition. As plants take carbon dioxide and release oxygen. If this process is not maintained than Earth will be at risk as carbon dioxide levels will rise. On the other hand, the Government should start programs that will lighten the people to save the species that are at risk. People should coalesced and deter the products that are made from animal skin. Furthermore, strict actions should be taken against any illict a database containing an ordered array of items (names or topics) list elected and assailant activities. Moreover, the government should increase the mothballed areas for dying breed and special barricade should be imposed. To recapitulate, it is a necessity of our ecosystem to save the life of the vanishing breed as it is directly affecting our atmosphere and special attention is required for them. The money government is using in protecting them can be brought through by making them tourist places. Jungle Safari is the best illustration.