In many places,new home are needed,but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Although many locations need to have houses which are new, there are not any area except in the suburbia for this matter, some people have the opinion that building in the countryside is not a good choice and they should preserve them without any alteration. Personally, I believe that this occurrence can cause many difficulties in the environment and I partially agree with this notion. It is true that the number of people has increased in recent years and the majority of cities have become more congested and polluted. In fact, authorities should make a comprehensive scheme in order to control the number of population and also consider many homes for next generations to prevent of affairs which lead the inhabitants to homelessness. I think that governments can build new homes in the suburbs of the cities due to fact that the space of cities have finished and this area is only in the countryside with a good climate where people can experience the beauty of nature. Furthermore, through theses development, villages will be progress and also this method can reduce the volume of air pollution and traffic jams in the cities. On the other hand, construction new homes can cause irreparable blemishes in surroundings and this issue has several demerits for farmers and gardeners. In other Words, I think that the majority of these people lose their jobs due to the fact that all gardens and plantations are located in the suburbia's and without right urban planning, we will confront a lot of trouble in terms of production of fruits and other things.What is more, this matter can cause climate changes because building deteriorate plateau, river, and so on. In conclusion, in my view building in the suburbs can be advantageous on condition that the authorities have a good plan for that with the least damage to the environment.