Ensuring that regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree

These days, most of the people are talking about the necessity of physical exercise in school days. Some of them think that it is not necessary for the student and according to them, students should spend the institute day on their academic studies. In my opinion, physical exercise should be required for the child in the institute. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the following essay. First of all, physical task is one of the important ways to reduce physical and mental stress. Physical training is the key to improve the immunity of the body’s which makes the student physically and mentally fit. Moreover, the concentration is directly proportional to the physical action which plays a vital role in the progress of students in their academic success. My personal experience is a good example of this. When I was in school, I often play basketball during the interval of class. This gives me the strong power to concentrate in the class as well as able to answer the particular obstacle given by the teacher. As a result, physical workout is an important aspect of every college student for their progress in the future. Secondly, outdoor activities give opportunities to build a strong relationship between the various pupil. This type of activity creates a positive environment in the class. If any issue arises then each and every scholar participate to solve the issue. Drawing from my own experience, when I was in grade six, chemistry teacher uses offensive language. We consulted each other and wrote an application to the principal to complain about the teacher. At that time, we realized that physical act makes a strong bond with us so that we can solve the complication. Hence, This is possible only when academy gives enough time to do physical training.