Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

In this day and age, several individuals do not incline towards the natural world that how is it plays a significant role in their lives? This proliferating trend occurs owing to a dearth of knowledge about the environment and a hectic schedule of people. This essay will outline the reasons behind this fact and require diligent actions to rectify this issue. Undoubtedly, nowadays, people have a lack of information about the natural world as they do not have a keen interest in this subject. Therefore, they utilize natural substances frequently without knowing its repercussions. For instance, consumers are using enormous plastic bags, which are non-biodegradable and thus cause pollution. Ultimately, it deteriorates the quality of flora and fauna. Besides this, people are deluged with overwhelming work, therefore they focus only on their advantageous things rather than the natural ecosystem. To illustrate, the Environmental Department of India reported, 80% of workers prefer private vehicles for their convenience; it results in escalating the pollution rate, which is perilous for the public. On the other hand, there are some viable measures in order to overcome this problem. Firstly, advertisements are one of the prevalent methods to draw the attention of people towards the natural world. So, the higher authorities should encourage audiences to impede the environment through commercials that should be hosted by eminent personalities because people adhere to them instantly. Secondly, the governing authority should levy stringent laws against those who create hindrances in the environment. For epitome, if the government imposes a heavy fine to the plastic bags manufacturers, its production will be alleviated which assists in protecting surroundings. To conclude, although unawareness and busy routines are the primary reasons to take care of the natural world, it can be solved if the government takes initiatives to gain curiosity about the preservation of nature in people.