people aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives. but few people achieve it. what are the causes of the problem and how to overcome it?

Nowadays, In this modern era, people are stuck between balancing the work-life activities. They do not give the proper time to family because they have the pressure of their jobs. Many citizens have targets to achieve the balance life among these two criteria, But hardly some of the people achieve it. To begin, The foremost scenario is that the both parents have their personal jobs and do not have free time to spend with their children. For example, Recent research concludes that compare to last decade, The divorce rates are higher day by day for this reason. Secondly, Many jobs working hours are nearly about 8 to 10. Therefore, Parents do not have any leisure time to chat with their kids and enjoy with their families too. Furthermore, They blindly chase after the money and have not any kinds of tension about their own health or their family. In contrast, To solve these problems many countries have their norms such like 40 hours a job for a whole week. So, Parents spent with their family and adolescent too. Moreover, Try to spend at least 6-7 hours with your family. Because, Recently in the university of Harvard, health and care department publish in their article that, Those parents who has their jobs over time and feel pressure and getting depression from their jobs have spent 6-7 hours daily with their family and children. From that, The anxiety level and depression is getting in low majorly. They feel free and enjoy their lives and jobs too. To conclude, I suggest that, People who have their jobs and do not equilibrium their lives with work have to take care of their family first. Because, Money is important, but not greater than their family. That is how some people manage these problems and some are not to give important these both categories.