Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is considered the greatest bridge between individuals with diverse cultures and ages. I strongly believe this assumption since this type of art can improve cooperation skills and emotional connections. To begin, one of the unrepeatable forms of art that connects the public with the author emotionally is music. It evokes feelings that cannot be described by words, including joy, empathy, or nostalgia. Additionally, these are the only feelings that people can sense social harmony through which causes relentless jumping and singing with the large audience. It is highly recommended adolescents partake in this type of show more often because it offers improvement in their social life. Furthermore, individuals undergoing therapy are highly advised to go to concerts in order to feel socially united and enjoy the flow of positive emotions. Making a piece of good music with the help of multiple musical instruments will enhance collaborative skills. For instance, well guitarist can be the author of many awesome music but if he tries to do it with a percussionist, it will require more effort than the previous ones. Moreover, they can swap instruments which enables them to explore new sounds, techniques, and rhythms. In this case, amateurs not only get to know other types of musical instruments but also have a chance to work with people from diverse backgrounds and build mutual respect among musicians of different cultures and ages. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the view that music plays a crucial role in emotional associations and the promotion of collaborative work.