You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Information technology plays a major role in all sorts of human's life. It is also ruled over the human domestic nature and their career activities. This essay will discuss wide knowledge of advantage and its limitations of the Info tech. In today's world, Technology became an integral part of people's life. Generally, the people need themselves to keep updated about the technology, that can also affect their routine habits such as spending time with their family during vacations, household works, and can be a career interference. For an instance, the technology is developing is an evolution which is in common for every aspect of departments. Moreover, the usage is huge only by the teenagers compared to the older people. This will helpful in their studies as a positive aspect, coming to the other side, it can also devastate their heart by means of addiction to it, as well as some leads to mental health aspects. In most cases, we can visualize the technology is drastically improvised to giving the knowledge to the people in one touch products such as smart phones, laptops, pads and so on. For example, the people from some other countries can learn the tradition, culture, festivals, and also the languages of other country my the portal called information automation. Similarly, most of the people welcome the innovations in the transition of the tech which is far more user friendly. Since, this is the uprising of the humanity. As a result, people can balance the nature of life compared to spending more time in tech based products. Moreover, it is mandated to keep one's self to be updated which can help to survive in the upcoming evolution world which is full of automation. To conclude, the information automation benefits which makes upside down on the human nature of living. Besides, the outweigh is to be managed by everyone who use these types of technologies. Therefore, the machinery precisely dominates all our working activities and also in the upcoming future. It is recommended, that keeping one self update leads to survive of the evolution.