Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is observed that, in the early age before twenty, individual's lives are excess happening than being an adult. This essay will elucidate both the views, so that a plausible conclusion can be formed. At the outset, I would like to put some light on the age when we were in the college, because, that is the time when we were free from any kind of responsibility and protocol. For instance, we had not had to think about the source of income as our parents were responsible for that all, we just had to focus on the studies, the only tension to take, rest, everything was freely available to enjoy. On the other hand, when a person is developed, there are different types of responsibilities to take care of. I have an example of my own experience, there is my friend, who was a person with a very jolly nature, but, when he was at the age when he had to look over some major duties, he forgets to live happily and now he even does not remember his past, the period of enjoyment, even he has forgotten the juice of the life. However, responsibilities make you grow in life and you see the real meaning of life when you take care of others in terms of money and privileges you enjoy more when you see smiles on some body's face because of you. To recapitulate, I would make this more explicit, that, It is believed that, one should never forget his/her childhood because, this nature helps you to fight with the upcoming life disasters. So, I think that teenage days are more enjoyable than adult age because we live our life for our own because, the rest of the life is for others then.