You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Education has become essential in this modern era, where many people seek to study to get a certificate. So students are expected to dedicate enough time to their studies. However, there may be some circumstances that make some students work, and therefore, they will not have much time for their studies. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this problem and try to recommend some possible solutions. Students have different situations and circumstances. Some of them are forced to work while they are in their universities or schools. I think the main reason for this would be that they are in financial need and try to earn money by getting part- or full- time employment, so they can depend on themselves and pay for their tuition and expenses. Therefore, this would affect their educational results, as they would not have enough time to study for their courses and exams, in addition to putting them under constant pressure. I can recommend some suggestions to solve this problem. First of all, if universities offer scholarships, students would apply for them. Also, governments could give financial aid to the students who need it. By doing so, students will be motivated and dedicated to finding time to study well instead of spending this time working, therefore, it will positively affect their grades. In conclusion, it is clear that student’s results and feelings would be negatively affected if they work while studying. This is mainly because of the time lacking for studying. Some solutions that can be suggested to reduce this problem are convincing universities and governments to offer scholarships and financial aids, so students can benefit from them.