Throughout history, male leaders have lead us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Humankind has had thousands of wars which have led to lots of death. Some people believe by giving governments to women the rate of conflicts will decrease. I do not believe in this point of view and think, virtually there is no difference between female and male leaders when it comes to politics. Some individuals think women are better leaders than men. This group claims that the number of men who are in charge of society's leadership is much more than women and that is why we have witnessed lots of wars and violence today. According to this view, female's temperament and personality might help us to make the perfect world by decreasing crimes and violence. Moreover, we can see a superb performance of those governments having women's leadership Germany, for instance, leading by Angela Merckel is a shining example of modern society. And also, in recent disease COVID 19, four of the five countries that have had superb performance have been led by women. On the other hand, our globe has witnessed some conflicts that ladies were triggered and launched. A war between two nuclear power India and Pakistan happened three decades ago, surprisingly, they both were led and governed by women. It sounds that weather governing by females or not change anything the power can easily ruin and skew people's preferences and attitudes. The authorities can easily corrupt by their authorities and the sole approach that can avoid this issue is electing an appropriate and accountable individual for being on top of governments. If all societies democratically elect their leaders, the rate of violence, crime, and war will deplete. To conclude, I reaffirm my position that governing by ladies does not mean lessen war and conflicts.