Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What your opinion

Nowadays, junk food is getting Well-known more than any other point in the history of mankind. People are calling into question the consumption of fast cuisine. While some advocate that the benefits accruing to people are by no means negligible, others do not think so. Both sides of argument present rational ideas, which will be elaborated.On the one hand, supporters of fast feed assert that it would make their lives easier as compared to the Past. To begin with, cooking includes countless steps that take too much turn. At the same life as people recently are fully occupied with work and do not have any spare generation, it would be highly helpful.Take restaurants as the most patently obvious examples where you are able to serve your favourite dishes within minutes. On the other hand, others put forward the argument that this kind of cuisine is costly and risky by nature. The most compelling reason justifying their assertion is that not only will it seem wastage of money that you eat out or spend too much money on junk foods, but also you do not know where the ingredients come from and may be spoiled which cause illness. A good illustration of this is, heart disease or cancers, which are able to lead to death. To conclude, considering the points discussed above, there are logical points on both sides. Nevertheless, I opine that people should not waste their money and life with worthless foods and put their precious life in jeopardy.