some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in comtemporary society. Describe advantages amd disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

When justice and human right have been promoting in contemporary society, whether or not corporate reckoning should be kept in the world has become a widely debated topic. While a group of people states that the death penalty could decrease the number of crimes because people do not want to lose their life, others argue that capital compensation violates the human right. In my opinion, I truly believe that such vengeance still has full of controversy and has own demerits and merits. On the one hand, the death penalty could be a killing machine. In fact, never have I heard that regulations and punishments of the law are perfect and right. Sometimes judgements of the court still have loopholes and mistakes. If the lawyers wrong to an innocent person and get him/her a corporate punishment, everything becomes irreversible. As a result, not only does an innocent person dead of the wrong judgement, his/her family members also suffer from the wrong decision from the court. However, capital torture could be an enormous warning to those intending to behave unethical behaviours. As a matter of fact, terrorism, massacre (massacre) and multiple murders, those extremely crucial and unreasonable movements have already happened in the world. Therefore, the suffering should be implemented for prohibiting those unacceptable thoughts of those behaviours in people’s mind. In conclusion, there are different arguments in the death penalty between the supporters and opponents. However, it is worthy to have a deep consideration and exploration into this topic.