Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, it is argued by some politicians and authorities that climate change has been occurring for many years that is the reason why the governments should provide a solution to live in a way rather than some precautions. I partially agree with that statement and I believe that while people adapt to living with climate change and global warming, countries have to show their effort as much as possible to decrease the increasing trend of temperature. First of all, since the beginning of the Industrial Revolution, hazardous gases and wastewaters have been released by factories to nature. Moreover, it firstly has been caused global warming, then climate change. This harmful situation affected not only human beings but also all the species around the world. To save wildlife and diversity of species, governments should publish a law to ensure the nature will be protected. For instance, if biodiversity changes, all the food production and people’s nutritional behaviour will change too. Furthermore, oceans and inner sea's temperature have increased by years. For instance, while a person who lives in Greenland was not able to swim in the 1970s due to icebergs, now Greenland has become a tourist destination with its beaches. How do not people protest climate changes after witnessing that undesirable situation? On the other hand, whereas governments and individuals have been showing their effort to save the environment, it is clearly seen that the average temperature of the world has been increasing constantly. Additionally, almost all countries spend a huge amount of money every year in order to protect nature. In contrast, if they invest in the health care system, infrastructures of big cities and most importantly, innovation of agriculture, it would be more beneficial not only for governments financially but also for citizens. Furthermore, as per an academic article published by the World Bank says that whereas the total budget of the countries which fight to prevent climate changes is 450 Billion USD, the effect of the human factor is only 5% to prevent increasing heat. In conclusion, in the light of information given above, climate change is an undeniable fact. Every human being will face this critical issue. Personally, I think that the governments and individuals should not stop their efforts, but at the same time, peoples have to be aware that this problem will never be fixed and that is the reason why everyone has to find a way to live with this reality.