Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

People wonder whether the parent or the school respond to teach the next generation to become a productive social person? This optimum answer is that the students’ house and school are integrity to achieve this task. Firstly, the school, where the students spend more than 40 hours every day, is carried responsible to teach the students a social skill. In other words, the school curriculums and activities should denote to these skills. For instance, the school subject and faculty should try to teach student the soft skills in order to help their pupils collaborate with other students coming from different background in their class because of a diversity of student ethnics in school. Thereby, these students will not only understand notionally collaboration, but also its benefits. However, the schools play a major role to fight discrimination issues. When the schools bringing their student to be against discrimination, they will be effective social member in their future life. On the other hand, it needlessly says that the kids imitate their parent behaviour. For this reason, The parent also should foster their child's skills and orient them to become a helpful member in their community. For example, if these children observed their parent volunteer, they would imitate in their future. Another a good example, if the parent prevents any misbehaviour from their kids, this will dwindle a chance of this behaviour to apparent in the future. In conclusion, the school curriculums should emphasize on the social skills and social law, so their pupils learn to appreciate other ethnic group. The good nurture plays the intrinsic role because the kids will try to imitate their parent characteristics.