Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

It is argued that some skills related to money like managing money should be taught in secondary schools. Personally, I totally agree with this statement. Managing money is a skill which like other skills individuals should learn. Moreover, if people start acquiring those skills in earlier ages like in the secondary school, they could become professional in terms of investments in the future. For instance, in our time, there are no classes to learn about business or how to spend our money, hence, today over twenty years my generation face various difficulties related to spending money. Furthermore, teaching those professions can prevent the drawbacks of wasting fund in the future. Unfortunately, in many nations, there are no efficient plan about training investing or spending money. Thereby, I think it is important to start learning them in schools. Because, schools have more capacitate in comparison to other grades like universities. With different techniques such as doing projects, selling cookies in their neighbourhood, and so many other attractive activities, teachers can instruct the pupils how to spend their money or invest them in the best way. If they acquire the knowledge of managing money in schools, societies will gain advantages in terms of business. In conclusion, I believe that money management skills like other knowledges should be acquired from school to have a more successful society in the future.