Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.

Although the arts play a fundamental role in a modern society, but some people think that artists should not be given full liberty of expressing their thoughts and ideas. Others believed that the inventor must get full autonomy of showing their creativity. It is a debatable. I agree to some extent with this statement and discuss both of views. To begin with, the artists play a crucial role in every Nation and the liberty of them is always an issue for authorities. Firstly, full autonomy of the artist may adverse effect on the individuals and Society. Such as, many times, some artists are painting any objectionable picture, adding any anti-social dialogue that resulted they hurt the sentiments of the public. Secondly, it may become a cause of the demise of some people. For example, once an inventor made a picture, in which, the gods of Hindu are begging. This causes, there was a great panic among the Hindus. Furthermore, sometimes, it has a some negative impact on teenagers and children. Because, some arts are bad, made by some bad artists. So, these arts create crime and violence in the society. On the other hand, there are some positive view of giving full freedom to the artists. Firstly, every artist can unveil all the social issues of the society without any fear because anyone could not force them to do not show their thoughts. Secondly, it is also helpful for the economy. Such as, they create masterpieces and bring recognition for every country on the map of the world. Furthermore, they can spread awareness through their arts. To sum up, although artists are required to give full Liberty for exploring their creativities but government ought to give freedom in limit, with which, they could not hurt others feelings.