In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion on the road. What are the causes of this, what solution can you suggest

Recently, the most pressing issue for big cities is traffic jams. There are a variety of reasons contributing to this issue. In this essay, I will discuss the problem and give some suggestions to address it. To begin with, it depends on an unplanned and disorganized city. A lot of big messy buildings are under construction. Producing a great number of vehicles. Furthermore, roads that are too narrow or poorly designed can not accommodate the volume of traffic, especially during peak time. Moreover, there is an insufficient amount of public transportation. Secondly, some cities can not solve their parking problem. This problem is demonstrated by the example of Ulaanbaatar city. Traffic congestion is the most critical issue facing Ulaanbaatar city. For instance, a large number of buildings are constructed buildings in a cramped manner. Owing to the fact that there is insufficient parking space. Some people are parking their cars along the side of the road. This leads to one of the reasons for traffic jams. First of all, We have to reorganize our city. And do not give permission to does not matter companies that want to build apartments. It means construction permits should not be granted recklessly. Also, the road should be redesigned. Additionally, there should be a solution to the parking trouble. Local governments have to work with professional expert engineers. Moreover, the mayors of cities should enhance public transportation by alternating the old transportation with the new ones. Furthermore, the local government has to provide and improve roads for bicycles or scooters. In conclusion, transport congestion is a serious problem which is mainly caused by people’s behaviour along with low-quality roads. I recommended that the government collaborate with professional experts to achieve this.