Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently. You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

Certain individuals choose to be loyal to one company. Yet, others would rather switch jobs often. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. One clear advantage is that people may receive better roles. This allows people to get a higher role and keep passionate while working on projects. For instance, my friends have been doing their best for 5 years working in the same company to enhance their positions or roles. Similarly, changing jobs from one to another companies or projects is one of the solutions to improve workers' skills and get better experience, roles and wages, for example, people may get different roles in another project or company and some workers may get a better experience, especially for the youngsters. However, a disadvantage is that people may easily bored with their job, due to they are doing the same project for a long time. This might lead to decreased performance and passion. For example, my dad doing the same project for almost 4 years and his performance dropped dramatically and mentally unstable, due to the workload and do the same thing. Likewise, switching careers is not always good, especially for young people. This may cause trust issues for the company, every company need their workers to be loyal. For example, my cousin 3-time change his jobs, and then, he tries to apply to a big company, but he does not pass the interview because the company do not trust his loyalty. In conclusion, staying in the same job or switching jobs frequently has both positive and negative sides.