1. Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the competitive era, a successful person knows from their good behaviour as well as work hard. It is very difficult to be successful in a sport. Some experts believe that a sportsman needs a natural skill. However, others judge that hard production and a process can create to be renewed at present. In the below paragraphs, I will not only explain both the viewpoints, but also add my own opinion. To start with, those people who notion that a natural ability helps to the sports person in order to famous. Firstly, it consumes little time entering in the sports team. For example, if a person wants to become a sports. He or she does not have to effort hard. Because of this, they do not have to wait long time joining in the gaming industry. Sometimes, they unable to play with better performance at field of games. On the flip side, others reckon that hard work and habit are playing a considerable part in sports in order to successfully. First of all, it helps to provide the best opportunity to the players. They perform better. Likewise, both hard work and method teach to the people better performance. They learn many things from gaming. For instance, Rohit Sharma is known as a hitman of cricket, because he won many awards and matches under his team just due to his method and hard industry. To conclude, even though to be a successful in a sport needs many requirements, but form and hard task are very necessary for famous in this field. However, I deem that playing sports with struggle hard as well as proceeding are very essential around the world.