Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people. Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

It has been frequently argued that tourists around the world visiting historical monuments have brought ample advantages, whilst few masses opine that it has detrimental consequences for autochthons. In this essay, I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people should recognize that there are two key explanations for why visitors to museums and historically significant locations are almost invariably more affectionate than residents. Initially, the gallery, was quite habitual with indigenes. If the exhibition halls did not have new changes, dwellers would not see anything novel to discover. This means that, after frequently consuming one dish a day, humans feel vomity and weary when returning to the same locations repeatedly. Nevertheless, entrance tickets to a relic of civilization are quite costly compared to the ability to pay citizens. For example, in Dien Bien, which is a northwest region of VietNam, the public finds it difficult to obtain jobs due to the high unemployment rate, and they do not have enough money for expensive excursions. On the other hand, the government ought to have some ideas on how to resolve these issues effectively. Furthermore, authorities want to put more money into showrooms so that items on exhibit can be updated. The more inventive a gallery is, the more nations are drawn to it. Besides that, areas must be left free for indigenous people. For instance, aboriginals always go sightseeing in Hue’s imperial, and are not worried about the cost. Others may be inspired to visit historical sites in order to increase their knowledge of their own land. In short, this trend has numerous obvious causes. Conversely, the administration must put in more effort to attract travelers.