Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Nowadays, many people are facing difficulties to have a balanced- diet. It becomes a critical problem for almost everyone. This is mainly because of junk foods and lack of cooking time. In order to have a healthy diet, a person must focus on every meal. Health experts point out that a lot of people skip their breakfast or have ready-made meals in the early morning and this can lead to bad health. Although junk foods or ready-made snack is delicious, sometimes they are oily and consist of a lot of chemicals that are not suitable for our bodies. So, we should avoid eating processed food and replace eating with vegetables, fresh fruits, or meats. Moreover, if we have a balanced diet in every meal, normally we will have a longer life than others. In addition, time is the main issue of having a healthy diet. Every human being is busy with their daily lives and they don't usually give enough time for cooking. Generally, people do not want to spend time cooking because of a lot of money and ingredients are needed. Besides, people do not want to clean their kitchen or wash dishes after having meals. So, many people want to have instant food instead of healthy food. To solve this problem, people should spend more time on cooking and limit the consumption of unhealthy food. Health experts should educate people about how to have a healthy diet and inform the disadvantages of having unhealthy meals. In conclusion, people should change their food habits and spend more time cooking in order to have a healthy diet.